Suche


Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Master Students Technicians Mechanics Former Guests Former Group members


Head

Prof.Dr. Peter Gmeiner 
Chair of Medicinal Chemistry
Chemikum
Nikolaus-Fiebiger-Str. 10
D-91058 Erlangen

Room: 02.237
peter.gmeiner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65547
       +49-(0)9131-85-65594

Publications
Peter Gmeiner

Administrative Office

Monika Bögelein
Room: 04.059
monika.boegelein@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65552
Martina Schaper
Room: 04.059
martina.schaper@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65595
Johanna Bertleff
GRK 1910
Room: 3.011
johanna.bertleff@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22584

Senior Staff Scientists

Dr. Jürgen Einsiedel
Room: 02.2236
juergen.einsiedel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65545

Publications & Research
Dr. Harald Hübner
Room: 02.218
harald.huebner@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65528

Publications & Research
Dr. Stefan Löber
Room: 02.224
Room: 04.065
stefan.loeber@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65534
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65602

Publications & Research
Dr. Dorothée Möller
Room: 02.243
Room: 04.019
dorothee.moeller@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65565
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65553

Publications & Research

Postdocs

Dr. Regine Brox
Room: 1.017
regine.brox@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22595

Forschungsgebiet:
Biological evaluation of bitter taste receptor ligands
Dr. Alina Tabor
Room: 2.030
alina.tabor@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23931

Forschungsgebiet:
Beobachtung von GPCRs auf Einzelmolekülebene

PhD Students


Tamara Albert
Room: 02.225
tamara.albert@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Julian Budzinski
Room: 02.212
julian.budzinski@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
Bivalent ligands targeting homo- or heterodimers of dopamine D2-like receptors
Daniela Dengler
Room: 02.225
daniela.dengler@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Opioidrezeptor-Liganden
Steffen Feustel
Room: 02.225
steffen.feustel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65534

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Peter Gänsheimer
Room: 02.232
peter.gaensheimer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese bivalenter GPCR-Liganden
Jan Hellmann
Room: 02.232
jan.hellmann@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Florian Hetzer
Room: 02.230
florian.hetzer@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65538

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Jonas Kaindl
Room: 02.231
jonas.kaindl@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
Molecular Modeling von GPCR/Ligand-Komplexen
Ilona Klösel
Room: 02.225
ilona.kloesel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuer PAR-Liganden
Luis Maul
Room: 02.231
luis.maul@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Anahid Omran
Room: 2.230
anahid.omran@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65539

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Philipp Risel
Room: 02.232
philipp.risel@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65541

Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese neuartiger Muscarinrezeptor-Liganden
Benjamin Schaake
Room: 02.225
benjamin.schaake@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535

Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Tamara Schellhorn
Room: 02.212
tamara.schellhorn@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522
Forschungsgebiet:
n.n.
Tobias Schwalbe
Room: 02.231
tobias.schwalbe@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65535
Forschungsgebiet:
Synthese kovalent bindender GPCR Liganden und langsam diffundierender Analoga
Stephanie Tiedt
Room: 02.225
stephanie.tiedt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540
Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Annika Ullich
Room: 02.212
annika.ullrich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65522

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.
Lukas Waterloo
Room: 02.231
lukas.waterloo@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-65540

Forschungsgebiet:
t.b.a.

Master Students

Technicians

Sonja Burkhardt
Room: 0.022
sonja.burkhardt@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23977
Petra Hübner
Room: 1.029-1.030
petra.huebner@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-25921
Beatrix Jung
Room: 1.027-1.028
beatrix.jung@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Jennifer Schenker
Room: 1.027- 1.028
jennifer.schenker@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Petra Schmitt
Room: 1.027- 1.028
petra.schmitt@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Anke Seitz
Room: 0.022
anke.seitz@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-23977
Heike Szczepanek
Room: 1.027- 1.028
heike.szczepanek@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22565
Iris Torres
Room: 2.013
iris.torres@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22592
Sabine Würdemann
Room: 1.029-1.030
sabine.wuerdemann@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-25921

Mechanics

Alfred Zillich-Balthasar
Room: 0.013 U 1.021
alfred.zillich@medchem.uni-erlangen.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22596 or 22564
Heribert Dittrich
Room: 0.013 U 1.021
heribert.dittrich@fau.de
Tel.: +49-(0)9131-85-22596 or 22564

Former Guests

Katharina Brychtova
kbrychtova@post.cz

Former Group Members

Dr. Ashutosh Banerjee
Britta Barnowski
Dr. Rubén Marin Barrios
Dr. Viachaslau Bernat
Dr. Stefan Bollinger
Andreas Christoforow
Dr. Miriam Dörfler
Dr. Katharina Ehrlich
Dr. Katrin Eitel
Sebastian Ertel
Dr. Stefan Fischer
Dr. Marie Gienger
Dr. Angela Götz
Dr. Cornelia Held
Gabriela Hohlweg
Dr. Daniela Huber
Dr. Christine Hiller
Michaela Kettler
Dr. Ralf Kling
Dr. Ralph Holl
Dr. Steffen Härterich
Dr. Matthias Horner
Mathias King
Dr. Julia Kühhorn
Dr. Susanne Koschatzky
Frank Kraus
Dr. Christopher Lang
Dr. Markus Lang
Dr. Laurin Leeb
Dr. Barbara Männel
Lisa Neuner
Dr. Raquel Ortega
Dr. Andrea Pinsker
Dr. Manuel Plomer
Maximilian Popp
Dr. Nirupam Purkayastha
Dr. Alena Randakova
Dr. Ismail Salama
Dr. Fabrizio Sanna
Dr. Carolin Schaab
Dr. Stefan Schuster
Markus Schuster
Dr. Jeremy Shonberg
Dr. Markus Stanek
Dr. Anne Stößel
Dr. Satish Wakchaure
Dr. Reiner Waibel
Dr. Dietmar Weichert

Head Administrative Office Senior Staff Scientists Postdocs PhD Students Technicians Mechanics Guests Former Group members